Birgit Seifarth

HAIR | MAKE UP | STYLING

Bildnachweis

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Videos:

Fotografen

Anne Schubert - www.anneschubert.de

Alexander Fischer - www.alexanderfischer.com

Niels Schubert - www.niels-schubert.com

Peter Heck - www.peterheck.de

Hanse Knödler - www.kuhnle-knoedler-fotodesign.de

Michael Abele - www.michaelabele.com

Yves Borgwardt - www.yvesborgwardt.com

Stockfotos

©  Jörg Lantelme / stock.adobe.com - 297547198